pause

drag

click

Jobs

Jobs

Always looking for the best

We're looking for the best – for people who are prepared to go where no-one else goes. We don't follow every fashion or trend. We believe creativity is – above all - about innovation. When the world of communication goes quiet, we’re the ones to turn up the noise again.

We work for an extremely broad and varied client base, between digital transformation and tangible brand experiences. Knowing lots is good – wanting more is better.
Lateral entrants and career changers are very welcome!

Creative Department

Trainee Copy m/w/d

Your Job

Campaigns and digital concepts, conclusive and relevant. Headlines and sublines, online and offline. As a Trainee at 19:13 you’ll learn a lot, do a lot, get a lot of experience, but there’s one thing you’ll never get: bored. You don’t only learn how communication works, but why it works. You will be taught by the best.

Your Profile

As a digital native you’re ready to turn problems into ideas, and ideas into solutions. As a team player, you want to learn what the difference is between good communication and outstanding communication (and how to get brilliance out of a pencil). As a Copywriter, you already know: one word can be worth a thousand pictures.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Creative Department

Junior Copy m/w/d

Your Job

To you, it’s more of a calling than a job. You make it your business to know what’s happening in the world, what’s trending, and what’s already over. You believe that strong campaigns, as well as outstanding concepts, basically need only one thing: an empty sheet of paper.

Your Profile

You want more: Responsibility. Challenges. Brilliance. Relevance. For that, you bring creative experience, a good grasp of digital issues, and a lot of energy. Expression, a creative approach, and an efficient way of working, are all mandatory.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Creative Department

Copywriter m/w/d

Your Job

Campaigns, concepts, presentations: your creative work is convincing. You know what you’re doing. And what’s happening in the world. Your turn challenges into ideas, and make those a success. No matter what’s to come: your answer is simply brilliance.

Your Profile

Digital approaches to you aren’t just a fad, but a duty. You bring three to four years of experience in a creative agency - an excellent and relevant history – and lots of power. Outstanding expression and professional experience are mandatory.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Creative Department

Trainee Art Director m/w/d

Your Job

Corporate identity, logo design, campaign layouts. At 19:13, you’ll get involved immediately. You’ll learn a lot and you’ll do a lot – because learning is best, if you’re taught by the best.

Your Profile

Studies or training in communication design. A sense for typography, pictorial expression and design. A grasp of digital issues. The will to make a difference. Those are the prerequisites to launch your career at 19:13.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Creative Department

Junior Art Director m/w/d

Your Job

In your mind, being outstanding is a basic quality. Reliable, autonomous, yet collaborative with your team – that’s how you like to work. You help make a brand shine, because you’re passionate about what you do. You love turning ideas into reality.

Your Profile

All of the usual programs, experience with photo shoots, an infallible intuition for typography, pictorial expression, and design. Pressure makes you better. Your modus operandi: brilliant relevance.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Creative Department

Art Director m/w/d

Your Job

Your ideas are unconventional, your designs outstanding. No matter if it’s an image, brand, or product campaign: It just needs to be compelling. And genius in its own way. After all, your principal consists of only one word: brilliance.

Your Profile

Compulsory: All prevalent programs. Three to four years agency history. Personal responsibility. Team spirit. Experience with photo shoots.
Secondary: Creating something great. Making visions come true. Wanting to get things moving.

19:13

We share our courage to be different and to constantly change with our clients and partners: strategically, creatively, digitally. We guide our clients to transform and we shape their future together as a team.

Cases

Stories

pause

drag

click

Jobs

Jobs

Always looking for the best

Wir suchen ganz einfach die Besten. Die, die mit uns einen Weg gehen, den es so kein zweites Mal gibt. Wir rennen nicht jeder Mode hinterher, kreativ sein bedeutet für uns vor allem innovativ sein und wenn die Kommunikationswelt mal wieder stillsteht, schieben wir sie wieder an.

Wir arbeiten für die unterschiedlichsten Kunden zwischen digitalem Wandel und greifbaren Markenerlebnissen. Viel Wissen ist gut, mehr wollen ist besser. Quereinsteiger sind herzlich willkommen.

Kreation

Trainee Copy m/w/d

Dein Job

Kampagnen und digtale Konzepte, immer schlüssig und relevant. Headlines und Sublines, immer über der Gürtellinie. Als Trainee bei 19:13 wird dir vieles erklärt, aufgegeben, abverlangt, nur eines wird dir nie: langweilig. Lern nicht nur, wie Kommunikation funktioniert, sondern auch warum – und zwar von den Besten.

Dein Profil

Als Digital Native bist Du bereit, Probleme in Ideen und Ideen in Lösungen zu verwandeln. Als Teamplayer willst Du lernen, was gute Kommunikation von exzellenter unterscheidet – und wie man Brillantes mit dem Bleistift macht. Als Copywriter sagst Du mit einer Headline mehr tausend Bilder es je könnten.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Kreation

Junior Copy m/w/d

Dein Job

Dieser Job ist für Dich keine Arbeit, sondern Berufung. Du weißt, was in der Welt gerade los ist, im Kommen ist, schon vorbei ist. Und, dass starke Kampagnen so wie überragende Konzepte im Grunde nur eines brauchen: ein leeres Blatt Papier.

Dein Profil

Du willst mehr: Verantwortung. Herausforderungen. Brillanz und Relevanz. Dafür bringst Du erste Agenturerfahrung, digitales Verständnis und richtig viel Drive mit. Ausdrucksstärke, eine kreative Herangehens- und effiziente Arbeitsweise: für Dich selbstverständlich.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Kreation

Copywriter m/w/d

Dein Job

Kampagnen, Konzeptionen, Kundenpräsentationen: Deine Kreation überzeugt. Du weißt, was du tust. Und was um dich herum passiert. Du machst Herausforderungen zu Ideen, und Ideen zu Erfolgen. Egal, was Dich erwartet: Deine Antwort ist Brillanz.

Dein Profil

Digitales Arbeiten ist für dich keine Chance, sondern Pflicht. Du bringst drei bis vier Jahre Agenturerfahrung mit, eine exzellente und relevante Mappe – und viel Power. Herausragende Ausdrucksstärke und handwerkliches Können sind selbstverständlich.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Kreation

Trainee Art Director m/w/d

Dein Job

Corporate Identity, Logodesign, Kampagnen-Layouts. Bei uns wirst Du direkt eingespannt. Dir wird viel gezeigt, beigebracht und abverlangt – denn am schnellsten lernst Du von den Besten.

Dein Profil

Ein Studium oder eine Ausbildung im Bereich Kommunikationsdesign. Ein gutes Gespür für Typographie, Bildsprache und Gestaltung. Digitales Verständnis. Der Wille, etwas zu bewegen. Das sind die Grundvoraussetzungen, mit denen Du Deiner Karriere bei uns den Startschuss geben kannst.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Kreation

Junior Art Director m/w/d

Dein Job

Das Herausragende ist für Dich gerade gut genug. Eigenverantwortlich, selbstständig, im Team – so arbeitest Du. Du lässt Marken strahlen, weil Du für sie brennst. Du liebst es, Ideen Gestalt zu geben.

Dein Profil

Alle gängigen Programme, Shooting-Erfahrung, ein untrügliches Gespür für Typographie, Bildsprache und Gestaltung. Kurz gesagt: Dein Anspruch ist brillante Relevanz.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Kreation

Art Director m/w/d

Dein Job

Deine Ideen sind unkonventionell, Deine Designs herausragend. Egal, ob Image-, Marken- oder Produktkampagne: Hauptsache, sie ist schlüssig. Und auf ihre Weise genial. Immerhin besteht Dein Grundsatz aus einem einzigen Wort: Brillanz.

Dein Profil

Pflicht: Alle gängigen Programme. Drei bis vier Jahre Agenturhintergrund. Eigenverantwortlichkeit. Teamgeist. Shooting-Erfahrung.
Kür: Großes erschaffen. Visionen wahr werden lassen. Etwas bewegen wollen.

19:13

Wir teilen den Mut zum Anderssein und zur Veränderung mit unseren Kunden und Partnern: strategisch, kreativ, digital. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft und gestalten diese im Team zusammen.

Cases

Stories