pause

drag

click

SIXT

SIXT

Client

SIXT SE

Transforming Mobility.

‘Travel business class – pay economy!’ This has been Sixt’s brief for years. Fully electric, completely autonomous; for two hours, for four years – or a drive to the nearest restaurant… Whatever is required, Sixt guarantees affordable automobility for the core target group of business travellers – and for tourists and private individuals. That’s a comprehensive worldwide service via the ‘Sixt ONE’ app. Sixt has successfully transformed a traditional car rental service into a global mobility provider – at the speed clients have come to expect. 19:13 has been serving Sixt SE for over ten years in the fields of airport marketing, social media, including moving images, and with the ongoing image campaign. For Sixt, the latter involves our transforming politically and socially relevant issues into promotional communication ‘overnight’. We deploy a satirical format to communicate the appropriate part of the Sixt service portfolio – in real-time. Thanks to the courage shown by Erich Sixt, the true media value achieved is many times greater than the expense and effort involved.

preloader image Sixt_App_Share2

Gauland

preloader image Sixt_Gauland_Case

Heroes

preloader image Sixt_Merkel_AudiA6

preloader image Sixt_Merkel_Komentare
preloader image Sixt_Merkel_BILD_Zeitung

Sometimes, working for Sixt is like being in a fast-paced newsroom. Everybody has to react quickly to current events. Create, shape, coordinate – and produce at the speed of light. By the way, the photographer who took this shot of Mr. Gauland was delighted to make it available for use.

preloader image AKK_1080

Annual general meeting 2018

preloader image Sixt_JHV

Airport Marketing

When Sixt invest in communication output, they don’t do anything by halves. They make sure Europe’s best car hire service is always highly visible. With spectacular outdoor communication we ensure the Sixt portfolio takes centre stage – again, and again, and again.

preloader image Sixt_Rakete_Muenchen_Airportcenter
preloader image Sixt_Augen

preloader image Sixt_Mondauto2
preloader image Sixt_Flughafen_DTM

Print

preloader image Sixt_Anzeigen

Social Media

preloader image Sixt_Europcar

preloader image Sixt_Schattenwand

More Cases

pause

drag

click

SIXT

SIXT

Kunde

SIXT SE

Transforming Mobility.

„Business Class fahren. Economy bezahlen.“ So lautet seit Jahrzehnten das Briefing von Sixt hinsichtlich seiner Kommunikation. Ob vollelektrisch und autonom. Ob für ein paar Stunden, für 4 Jahre oder via Fahrdienst zum nächsten Restaurant. Sixt macht Automobilität nicht nur für die Kernzielgruppe der Business-Reisenden erschwinglich, sondern auch für Privatleute und Touristen. Weltweit, alles über die App Sixt ONE. Somit hat Sixt den Wandel von einem Autovermieter zum globalen Mobilitätsanbieter bereits vollzogen und baut sein Angebot nahezu täglich international aus. 19:13 betreut die Sixt SE seit vielen Jahren. Im Bereich Airport Marketing, Social Media inkl. Bewegtbild und in der fortlaufenden Imagekampagne. Bei Letzterer werden für Sixt politische und gesellschaftsrelevante Themen „über Nacht“ in Kommunikation verwandelt. In satirischer Form kommunizieren wir in Echtzeit das passende Angebot von Sixt. Der hierbei erzielte wahre Media-Wert liegt bei einem Vielfachen der tatsächlichen Aufwände. Dem Mut von Erich Sixt sei Dank.

preloader image Sixt_App_Share2

Gauland

preloader image Sixt_Gauland_Case

Politik, Satire, Sixt

preloader image Sixt_Merkel_AudiA6

preloader image Sixt_Merkel_Komentare
preloader image Sixt_Merkel_BILD_Zeitung

Für Sixt zu arbeiten kommt manchmal der Arbeit in einer Newsredaktion gleich. Auf Ereignisse schnell reagieren ist dann angesagt. Kreation gestalten, abstimmen und in Windeseile produzieren. Kleine Anekdote am Rande: Der Portraitfotograf von Herrn Gauland hat uns das Motiv mit großer Freude zu Verfügung gestellt.

preloader image AKK_1080

Jahreshauptversammlung 2018

preloader image Sixt_JHV

Airport-Marketing

Wenn Sixt Geld für Kommunikation ausgibt, dann richtig. Nämlich so, dass Europas bester Autovermieter gesehen wird. Mit spektakulärer Kommunikation im Raum geben wir dem Sixt Angebot seit über zehn Jahren immer wieder neue Aufmerksamkeit.

preloader image Sixt_Rakete_Muenchen_Airportcenter
preloader image Sixt_Augen

preloader image Sixt_Mondauto2
preloader image Sixt_Flughafen_DTM

Print

preloader image Sixt_Anzeigen

Social Media

preloader image Sixt_Europcar

preloader image Sixt_Schattenwand

More Cases